Österr. Alpenverein

1230, Wien
A. Baumgartnerstra├če, 44 A5 / 01
Alpenvereinslokal
Email: alpenverein.alterlaa@chello.at

Personen in der Organisation

Leiter(in) Hruza Herbert Herbert.Hruza@chello.at
Trainer(in),Führer(in) Hruza Herbert Herbert.Hruza@chello.at
Trainer(in),Führer(in) Schmid Reiner schmidrein@aon.at
Trainer(in),Führer(in) Sluzina Johannes Johannes.sluzina@chello.at
Trainer(in),Führer(in) Sauberer Arno arno@notar-sauberer.at
Trainer(in),Führer(in) Mannsbart Theo theobald.mannbart@aon.at
Trainer(in),Führer(in) Sluzina Karin karin.sluzina@chello.at
Trainer(in),Führer(in) Kiselka Werner kiselka.werner@aon.at
Trainer(in),Führer(in) Hahn Linda roslia.hahn@chello.at
Trainer(in),Führer(in) Sturm Heinz heinz_sturm@yahoo.de